Featured Book

New Sales. Simplified.

New Sales. Simplified.

No matter how much repeat business you get from loyal customers, the lifeblood of your business is a constant flow of new accounts. Packed with tested strategies and anecdotes, New Sales. Simplified. offers a proven formula for prospecting, developing, and closing deals.

With refreshing honesty and some much-needed humor, sales expert Mike Weinberg examines the critical mistakes made by most salespeople and executives and then provides tips to help you achieve the opposite results.

In New Sales. Simplified., you will learn how to:

Identify a strategic list of genuine prospects
Draft a compelling, customer-focused “sales story”
Perfect the proactive telephone call to get face-to-face with more prospects
Use email, voicemail, and social media to your advantage
Prepare for and structure a winning sales call
Make time in your calendar for business development activities


New Sales. Simplified. is about overcoming and even preventing buyers’ anti-salesperson reflex by establishing trust. This book will help you choose the right targets and build a winning plan to pursue them.

Named by Hubpot as a Top 20 Sales Book of All Time, this easy-to-follow guide will remove the mystery surrounding prospecting and have you ramping up for new business.

Other Featured Books

Never Eat Alone

Do you want to get ahead in life? Climb the ladder to personal success? The secret, master networker Keith Ferrazzi...

How Clients Buy

Following in the tradition of David Maister's The Trusted Advisor and Ford Harding's Rain Making, How Clients Buy is the...

They Ask You Answer

They Ask You Answer is a straightforward guide to fixing your current marketing strategy. Regardless of your budget, you are almost...